Turtle Art Posts!

Hey Guys! I am back with another post. Hopefully, you enjoyed the Mulan trailer which I thought was inspirational! Anyway, I am writing this to show you my best coding project on Turtle Art. It is basically a drawing game which I coded myself. So, hopefully, you enjoy this, and if you want to access it yourself see here for yourself! If you do not wish fine with you, but here is a screenshot of what my code is. I used action keys and learned about the shells. That is where I got my image of a little boy who I like to name Jack. Before the game starts I added a circle in which I used the forward, right, and left blocks. To make the pen follow wherever you drag your mouse I put set mouse XY which means wherever your mouse clicks on the board the turtle will follow. Please Comment Below…!

One thought on “Turtle Art Posts!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *